The following Services and Events are scheduled over the next few months.......

 

FEBRUARY

 

Friday 2nd February

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 4th February

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

6.00pm, Evensong, Ramsden

 

Tuesday 6th February

3.30pm, Leafield PCC Meeting, Leafield

 

Friday 9th February

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 11th February

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

6.00pm, Evening Prayer, Leafield

 

Wednesday 14th February

7.30pm, Ash Wednesday Service, Ramsden

 

Friday 16th February

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Saturday 17th February

2.30pm, Organ Recital, Ramsden

See Benefice facebook page for details

 

Sunday 18th February

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

 

Wednesday 21st February

7.30pm, Lent Group, Ramsden

 

Friday 23rd February

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 25th February

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

 

Wednesday 28th February

7.30pm, Lent Group, Ramsden

 

MARCH

 

Friday 1st March

11.00am, Womens World Day of Prayer service, Leafield

 

Saturday 16th March

2.30pm, Organ Recital, Ramsden

See Benefice facebook page for details

 

Thursday 28th March

9.30am, Joint Schools Eastertide Service, Leafield

 

APRIL

 

Tuesday 16th April

7.00pm, Finstock APCM, Finstock

 

Wednesday 17th April

7.00pm, Ramsden APCM, Ramsden

 

Sunday 21st April

11.45am, Leafield APCM, Leafield

                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Church Services

 

Wednesday 14th February

7.30pm, Ash Wednesday Service, Ramsden

 

Friday 16th February

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 18th February

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

 

Wednesday 21st February

7.30pm, Lent Group, Ramsden

 

Friday 23rd February

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 25th February

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

 

Wednesday 28th February

7.30pm, Lent Group, Ramsden

 

 

 

 

 

                   

 

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
The Church of England: A Christian presence in the communities of Ramsden, Finstock, Leafield and Wilcote