The following Services and Events are scheduled over the next few months.......

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Sunday 5th September

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

Sunday 12th September

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

 

Sunday 19th September

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

10.30am, Morning Light, non-Eucharistic Family Service,                   Leafield

 

Tuesday 21st September

2.00pm, Ramsden PCC meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

Sunday 26th September

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

                  Benefice Service

 

Tuesday 28th September

1.30pm, Leafield School Harvest Festival,

                St Michael's, Leafield

 

OCTOBER

 

Sunday 3rd October

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

                  Harvest Festival

 

Tuesday 5th October

7.00pm, Finstock PCC meeting,

                 at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Sunday 10th October

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

                  Harvest Festival

 

Sunday 17th October

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

                   Harvest Festival

10.30am, Morning Light, non-Eucharistic Family Service,                   Leafield

 

Sunday 24th October

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

                  Benefice Service

 

Sunday 31st October

10.30am, Holy Communion, BCP, Wilcote

All Saints' Day, with the reading of the names of departed loved ones.

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

Sunday 7th November

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

Sunday 14th November   Remembrance Sunday

Services TBC

 

Sunday 21st November

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

10.30am, Morning Light, non-Eucharistic Family Service,                   Leafield

 

Tuesday 23rd November

2.00pm, Ramsden PCC meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

Thursday 25th November

3.00pm, Leafield PCC meeting, St Michael's, Leafield

 

Sunday 28th November   Advent Sunday

Services TBC

 

Tuesday 30th November

2.00pm, Leafield School Christingle Service,

                St Michael's, Leafield

 

DECEMBER

 

Sunday 5th December

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

Tuesday 14th December

2.00pm, Leafield School Carol Service,

                St Michael's, Leafield

 

 

JANUARY      2022

 

Tuesday 18th January

7.00pm, Finstock PCC meeting,

                 at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Tuesday 25th January

2.00pm, Ramsden PCC meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

Thursday 27th January

3.00pm, Leafield PCC meeting, St Michael's, Leafield

 

FEBRUARY

 

 

MARCH

 

Wednesday 2nd March

2.00pm, Leafield School Ash Wednesday Service,

                St Michael's, Leafield

 

 

 

APRIL

 

Tuesday 5th April

7.00pm, Finstock APCM, Holy Trinity, Finstock

 

Wednesday 6th April

7.00pm, Ramsden APCM, St James', Ramsden

 

Thursday 7th April

3.00pm, Ramsden APCM, St Michael's, Leafield

 

 

 

 

 


 

Church Services

 

Sunday 19th September

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

10.30am, Morning Light, non-Eucharistic Family Service, Leafield

 

Sunday 26th September

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

Benefice Service

 

Sunday 3rd October

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
The Church of England: A Christian presence in the communities of Ramsden, Finstock, Leafield and Wilcote