The following Services and Events are scheduled over the next few months.......

 

JUNE

 

Sunday 1st June

10.30am-12 noon, Leafield Coffee Morning, Leafield

 

Sunday 2nd June

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

6.00pm, Evensong, Ramsden

 

Friday 7th June

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Saturday 8th June

1.00pm-4.00pm, Ramsden Summer Fete & Dog Show

Ramsden Playing Field

Adults £3, Children FREE

In aid of Ramsden Village Hall & St James' Church

 

Sunday 9th June

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

6.00pm, Evening Prayer, Leafield

 

Friday 14th June

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 16th June

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

 

Friday 21st June

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 23rd June

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

Friday 28th June

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 30th June

10.30am, Holy Communion, BCP, Wilcote

 

JULY

 

Friday 5th July

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 7th July

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

6.00pm, Evensong, Ramsden

 

Friday 12th July

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 14th July

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

6.00pm, Evening Prayer, Leafield

 

Friday 19th July

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 21st July

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

 

Tuesday 23rd July

10.00am, School Leaver's Service, Leafield

1.30pm, School Leaver's Service, Finstock

 

Friday 26th July

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 28th July

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

 

AUGUST

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Tuesday 10th September

3.30pm, Leafield PCC meeting, 

St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 10th September

7.00pm, Finstock PCC meeting, 

at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Wednesday 11th September

7.00pm, Ramsden PCC meeting, 

St James', Ramsden

 

OCTOBER

 

NOVEMBER

 

Tuesday 12th November

3.30pm, Leafield PCC meeting, 

St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 12th November

7.00pm, Finstock PCC meeting, 

at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Saturday 30th November

Leafield Christmas Fayre 

St Michael's, Leafield

 

 

Wednesday 13th November

7.00pm, Ramsden PCC meeting, 

St James', Ramsden

 

DECEMBER

 

JANUARY 2025

 

Wednesday 22nd January

7.00pm, Ramsden PCC meeting, 

St James', Ramsden

 

Tuesday 28th January

3.30pm, Leafield PCC meeting, 

St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 28th January

7.00pm, Finstock PCC meeting, 

at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

MARCH

 

APRIL

 

Sunday 6th April

11.45am, Leafield APCM meeting, 

St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 8th April

7.00pm, Finstock APCM meeting, 

Holy Trinity, Finstock

 

Wednesday 9th April

7.00pm, Ramsden APCM meeting, 

St James', Ramsden

 

 

                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Church Services

 

Friday 21st June

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 23rd June

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

Friday 28th June

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 30th June

10.30am, Holy Communion, BCP, Wilcote

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                   

 

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
The Church of England: A Christian presence in the communities of Ramsden, Finstock, Leafield and Wilcote