The following Services and Events are scheduled over the next few months.......

 

MAY

 

Sunday 1st May

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Leafield

 

Friday 6th May

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 8th May

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

 

Friday 13th May

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 15th May

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

10.30am, Morning Light, Leafield
 

Thursday 19th May

7:30pm, St Mary Magdalene Church, Woodstock, An evening with Bishop Steven – All welcome

 

Friday 20th May

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 22nd May

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

                  Benefice Service

 

Thursday 26th May   Ascension Day Service

7.30pm, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

 

Friday 27th May

6.30pm, Evening Prayer, Wilcote

 

Sunday 29th May

10.30am, Holy Communion, BCP, Wilcote

 

JUNE

 

Friday 3rd June

6.00pm, Service to celebrate Her Majesty

Queen Elizabeth II's Platinum Jubilee, Ramsden

 

Sunday 5th June

10.30am, Service to celebrate Her Majesty

Queen Elizabeth II's Platinum Jubilee, Leafield

 

Saturday 11th June

12.00-4.00pm Ramsden Fete & Dog Show

Playing Field Akeman Street

 

Sunday 12th June

1.30-5.30pm, Leafield & Fordwells Open Gardens

Plant Stall & Teas

Tickets from the Village Green & Gardens (OX29 9NP)

Parking at the Village Hall (OX29 9QJ)

 

Tuesday 14th June

7.00pm, Finstock PCC Meeting,

                 at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Tuesday 21st June

3.30pm, Leafield PCC Meeting, St Michael's, Leafield

 

Wednesday 22nd June

2.30pm, Ramsden PCC Meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Tuesday 13th September

7.00pm, Finstock PCC Meeting,

                 at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Tuesday 20th September

3.30pm, Leafield PCC Meeting, St Michael's, Leafield

 

Wednesday 21st September

2.30pm, Ramsden PCC Meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

Tuesday 22nd November

3.30pm, Leafield PCC Meeting, St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 22nd November

7.00pm, Finstock PCC Meeting,

                 at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Wednesday 23rd November

2.30pm, Ramsden PCC Meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

 

JANUARY 2023

 

Tuesday 24th January

3.30pm, Leafield PCC Meeting, St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 24th January

7.00pm, Finstock PCC Meeting,

                 at the home of Kirsten Ireland

 

Wednesday 25th January

2.30pm, Ramsden PCC Meeting, St James', Ramsden

 

MARCH

 

Sunday 26th March

11.45am, Leafield APCM, St Michael's, Leafield

 

Tuesday 28th March

7.00pm, Finstock APCM, Holy Trinity Church, Finstock

 

Wednesday 29th March

7.00pm, Ramsden APCM, St James', Ramsden

                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Church Services

 

Sunday 22nd May

10.30am, Holy Communion, CW, Finstock

Benefice Service

 

Thursday 26th May

Ascension Day Service

7.30pm, Holy Communion, CW, Ramsden

 

Friday 27th May

6.30pm, Evening Prayer,  Wilcote

 

Sunday 29th May

10.30am, Holy Communion, BCP,  Wilcote

 

Friday 3rd June

6.00pm, Service to celebrate Her Majesty

Queen Elizabeth II's Platinum Jubilee, Ramsden

 

Sunday 5th June

10.30am, Service to celebrate Her Majesty

Queen Elizabeth II's Platinum Jubilee, Leafield

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
The Church of England: A Christian presence in the communities of Ramsden, Finstock, Leafield and Wilcote